Thursday, June 28, 2012

Cygnets - Dark Days (Album)

Dark Days (2012)
1. Victoria's Song (mp3)
2. Teenager (mp3)
3. Leave The Prophets Dead Where They Lie (mp3)
4. Dark Romantic (mp3)
5. Sarah Smith (mp3)
6. We Will Become Enemies (mp3)
7. Satellites (mp3)
8. Rx Victims
9. A Broken Mirror (mp3)
10. Cassie Ainsworth (mp3)
11. The Dreaded Ninth (mp3)
12. Richey Edwards Traces (mp3)
13. Dread City (mp3)
14. Regression (mp3)

Note : If you download the tracks individually, you will get an isolated version that does not bleed into the next track as they do on the full album.

No comments:

Post a Comment